Skip to product information
1 of 2


*NEW* Delay the End - Perfectly Imperfect CD

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Utah's finest are coming strong with their debut full-length album. Their 90's punk roots are on full display with this album. 

Track List: 

1 Independent Groupthink

2 Sheep in Wolves Clothing

3 To Have a Son

4 Looking Back (featuring Mike LeDonne of Chaser)

5 The Promise (cover)

6 2003

7 Wrong

8 Uncle Rulen's Mansion

9 Rolling Rock

10 The Last Song

11 Solitude 

12 To Have a Son (Acoustic)


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions