Skip to product information
1 of 3


*NEW* Delay the End - Perfectly Imperfect 12" Vinyl

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Utah's finest come strong with their debut full-length album. Vinyl on limited edition "Poo-ple Vinyl." 

Track List

1 Independent Groupthink

2 Sheep in Wolves Clothing

3 To Have a Son

4 Looking Back (feat Mike LeDonne of Chaser)

5 The Promise (cover)

6 2003

1 Wrong

2 Uncle Rulon's Mansion

3 Rolling Rock

4 The Last Song

5 Solitude

6 To Have a Son (acoustic)


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions